Official programs creators can apply to, checked by hand against each brand's own site: how to apply, what they ask for, and how they pay. Each brand page also shows the creators the brand has actually paid.
19 brands with a verified program: 9 affiliate, 6 creator program, 2 gifting, 2 ambassador.
| Brand | Program | Requirements | What it offers | Apply | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Abbott Lyon | Creator program Abbott Lyon Collective | Content creators aged 18 or older, based in the UK, with 1,000 or more followers. | Up to 25% commission as you level up, product vouchers on each level (rewards worth over 1,000 GBP in total), personalised discounts, features on the Abbott Lyon Instagram, campaign and event invitations. | abbottlyon.com | Sep 2026 |
| CeraVe | Creator program Lorealistar (L'Oréal's Creator Club) | Eligible countries only, via the regional sites. Follower minimum not stated on the global page. | Rewards-based, not cash: earn stars, redeem exclusive products, get featured on official brand channels, access to events and mentorship, first access to new products. | lorealistar.com | Sep 2026 |
| Cricut | Affiliate Cricut Affiliate Program | Not stated | Up to 12% commission per purchase through your links, 5-day cookie. No free product for sponsorships or collaborations. | cricut.com | Sep 2026 |
| Garnier | Creator program Lorealistar (L'Oréal's Creator Club) | Eligible countries only, via the regional sites. Follower minimum not stated on the global page. | Rewards-based, not cash: earn stars, redeem exclusive products, get featured on official brand channels, access to events and mentorship, first access to new products. | lorealistar.com | Sep 2026 |
| Halara | Affiliate HALARA Affiliate Program | Not stated | 5 to 15% commission per referred order, paid monthly on net sales, 30-day cookie. | halara.com | Sep 2026 |
| L'Oréal Paris | Creator program Lorealistar (L'Oréal's Creator Club) | Eligible countries only, via the regional sites. Follower minimum not stated on the global page. | Rewards-based, not cash: earn stars, redeem exclusive products, get featured on official brand channels, access to events and mentorship, first access to new products. | lorealistar.com | Sep 2026 |
| La Roche-Posay | Creator program Lorealistar (L'Oréal's Creator Club) | Eligible countries only, via the regional sites. Follower minimum not stated on the global page. | Rewards-based, not cash: earn stars, redeem exclusive products, get featured on official brand channels, access to events and mentorship, first access to new products. | lorealistar.com | Sep 2026 |
| Logitech | Affiliate Logitech Affiliate Program | Not stated | 4 to 10% standard commission, 30-day cookie. | logitech.com | Sep 2026 |
| Maybelline | Creator program Lorealistar (L'Oréal's Creator Club) | Eligible countries only, via the regional sites. Follower minimum not stated on the global page. | Rewards-based, not cash: earn stars, redeem exclusive products, get featured on official brand channels, access to events and mentorship, first access to new products. | lorealistar.com | Sep 2026 |
| Ninja | Affiliate SharkNinja Affiliate Program | Not stated | Up to 20% commission on sales, plus discounts and access to future campaigns. | sharkninja.com | Sep 2026 |
| Pampers | Gifting Pampers Squad | Parents and caregivers of babies and toddlers in the UK. | Free Pampers products to try and share with other parents and followers. Not cash. | pamperssquad.co.uk | Sep 2026 |
| Primal Kitchen | Affiliate Primal Kitchen Referral Partner Program | At least 10 new referred customers per year to keep lifetime commissions; no branded keyword bidding; no self-referrals. | 10% commission on new customers and 5% on returning customers, 30-day cookie, quarterly payouts with a $100 minimum. | primalkitchen.refersion.com | Sep 2026 |
| SharkNinja | Affiliate SharkNinja Affiliate Program | Not stated | Up to 20% commission on sales, plus discounts and access to future campaigns. | sharkninja.com | Sep 2026 |
| SHEGLAM | Affiliate SHEGLAM Affiliate Program | Not stated. Open to micro-influencers and new creators; any platform (Instagram, TikTok, YouTube, blog). | Commission on sales, tiered with bonuses; rates are not published on the page. Tracked through Rakuten. | sheglam.com | Sep 2026 |
| SHEIN | Affiliate SHEIN Affiliate Program | Not stated | Commission on sales; rates are not published on the page. SHEIN's separate Creator program is invitation only. | shein.com | Sep 2026 |
| Sinsay | Ambassador Sinsay Stars | Public Instagram or TikTok account; Poland. | Monthly PR packages of new Sinsay products worth at least 300 PLN, a video campaign for the brand, an ambassadors' dinner, extra rewards for the most engaged. | sinsay.com | Sep 2026 |
| The Ordinary | Gifting The Ordinary Creator Community | 18 or older, at least 1,000 followers on Instagram or TikTok, based in the United Kingdom or United States. | Product gifting, exclusive rewards and events, chance to be featured on The Ordinary's channels. No cash stated. | theordinary.com | Sep 2026 |
| Vistaprint | Ambassador Vista Collective | Small business owners and creators who post regularly; commit to around 10 pieces of content per quarter. Ambassadorships run one calendar year. | Vistaprint credits earned by completing challenges (content, surveys), exposure on Vistaprint channels, events. Free to join; not cash. | vistaprint.com | Sep 2026 |
| Yoto | Affiliate Yoto Affiliate Program | No cashback or coupon sites, no bidding on Yoto brand terms. | 20% commission on Yoto Player and Yoto Mini, 12% on cards and accessories, 30-day cookie. | us.yotoplay.com | Sep 2026 |